Occupy LA Bank Transfer DAY in the Hood!


Another day here in Los Angeles.its cold, a little rainy.  Today is Bank Transfer Day and I cannot close my Chase account because it is linked to my PayPal.ouch!  So today I wil go open my Credit Union Account and continue the work I need to do to disconnect from my bank.

Today I have to do laundry and wash all the blankets in my tent.  It was cold last night but I got a new Mink/Solaron blanket to keep me warm..now I just need pajamas-lol!

Today is a big day at Occupy LA- we have a march to California Plaza and then back to City Hall to cut up our debit cards.  At two pm we march to the federal building to celebrate the passing of SB420 and Prop 215.  Dennis Peron and Richard Eastman will be at City Hall today!

 

 

Leave a Reply

